How can we help you?

Our insurance professionals live in the communities we serve and are ready to help you make informed insurance decisions.

Commercial Lines

Kara Dantry
Account Manager Commercial Lines
kdantry@exchangeunderwriters.com
Karen Frame
Account Manager Commercial Lines
kframe@exchangeunderwriters.com
Debbie Sim, CISR
Account Manager Commercial Lines
dsim@exchangeunderwriters.com
Kate Thompson
Team Leader Commercial Lines
cthompson@exchangeunderwriters.com
Kim Wietasch, CISR
Account Manager Commercial Lines
kwietasch@exchangeunderwriters.com
Brenda Bellotti, CISR
Account Manager Commercial Lines
bbellotti@exchangeunderwriters.com

Adriana Magnone
Account Manager Commercial Lines 
amagnone@exchangeunderwriters.com

Lynette Gump
Account Manager Commercial Lines 
lgump@exchangeunderwriters.com

Personal Lines

Cindy Slade Hough
Personal Lines Account Manager
chough@exchangeunderwriters.com

Sunny Schreckengost, CISR
Personal Lines Account Manager
sschreckengost@exchangeunderwriters.com


Lisa Presto
Personal Lines Account Manager
lpresto@exchangeunderwriters.com


Claims and Support

Jackie Williamson, CPCU
Claims Customer Service Representative
jwilliamson@exchangeunderwriters.com

Abigail Szuminsky
Claims Customer Service Representative
aszuminsky@exchangeunderwriters.com

Administrative & Office

Ashley Welsh
Accounting Assistant
awelsh@exchangeunderwriters.com

Maria Walther
Administrative
mwalther@exchangeunderwriters.com

Client Centered

Client Centered

Whether you are looking for help protecting your family, your home, or your assets, our personalized service focuses on your needs, wants, and long-term goals.

Our team has years of experience in the insurance industry. We can help you address your needs of today and for many years to come. We look forward to working with you.