How can we help you?

Our insurance professionals live in the communities we serve and are ready to help you make informed insurance decisions.

Commercial Lines

Kara Dantry
Account Manager Commercial Lines
kdantry@exchangeunderwriters.com

Karen Frame
Account Manager Commercial Lines
kframe@exchangeunderwriters.com

Debbie Sim, CISR
Account Manager Commercial Lines
dsim@exchangeunderwriters.com

Kate Thompson
Account Manager Commercial Lines
cthompson@exchangeunderwriters.com


Kim Wietasch, CISR
Account Manager Commercial Lines
kwietasch@exchangeunderwriters.com


Brenda Bellotti, CISR
Commercial Lines
bbellotti@exchangeunderwriters.com

Personal Lines

Cindy Slade Hough
Personal Lines Account Manager
chough@exchangeunderwriters.com

Jenny Zatawski
Personal Lines Account Manager
jzatawski@exchangeunderwriters.com

Sunny Schreckengost, CISR
Personal Lines Account Manager
sschreckengost@exchangeunderwriters.com


Lisa Presto
Personal Lines Account Manager
lpresto@exchangeunderwriters.com


Claims and Support

Jackie Williamson, CPCU
Claims Customer Service Representative
jwilliamson@exchangeunderwriters.com

Abigail Szuminsky
Claims Customer Service Representative
aszuminsky@exchangeunderwriters.com

Susan Kernan
Customer Service Representative
skernan@exchangeunderwriters.com

Administrative & Office

Ashley Welsh
Accounting Assistant
awelsh@exchangeunderwriters.com

Maria Walther
Administrative
mwalther@exchangeunderwriters.com

Adriana Magnone
Administrative Assistant
amagnone@exchangeunderwriters.com

Client Centered

Client Centered

Whether you are looking for help protecting your family, your home, or your assets, our personalized service focuses on your needs, wants, and long-term goals.

Our team has years of experience in the insurance industry. We can help you address your needs of today and for many years to come. We look forward to working with you.

Contact Us